The Weatheralls Primary School

Show list Show Grid
  • Tuesday 25 January 2022 Advisory Body Parent Member Vacancy
  • Thursday 13 January 2022 School Lunch Taster Opportunity 20th January 2022 As it is the start of a New Year, we would like to offer all of pupils a free meal on Thursday 20th January. This is a taster opportunity for all of our pupils to experience the catering offer we have in school daily.
  • Wednesday 5 January 2022 Woolly The Sheep
  • Wednesday 5 January 2022 Christmas Jumper Day
  • Monday 6 December 2021 999 Cenotaph
  • Thursday 30 September 2021 Year 6 Pony Academy
  • Thursday 24 June 2021 Year 6 Transition
  • Wednesday 23 June 2021 Tri-Golf
  • Monday 21 June 2021 Olympic Athlete Visit
  • Friday 26 March 2021 Easter Egg & Carrot Hunt On a glorious Spring morning, pupils and staff at Kennett Primary School took part in an Easter Egg and Carrot Hunt.  The Hunt took place in the Spinney and the children enjoyed searching high and low for Easter themed goodies.  At the end of the hunt, the children were all given an Easter Egg - kindly donated by the school's PTA.  Scott Horsley, headteacher, said "It was a thoroughly enjoyable event; Kennett children and staff made the most of the opportunity to get outside in the sunshine.  At the end of what has been a challenging term for all, it was wonderful for Team Kennett to be able to enjoy this much-loved tradition together.  Huge thanks to the PTA for their support."
  • Friday 20 November 2020 Children in Need 2020

Subscribe to our news as an RSS feed